Yeah I've Cried Those Tears Before…











{December 1, 2011}   Cry

The nephew has pink eye.

He’s been up ALL NIGHT CRYING.

I love him and all, and I totally understand he is sick, but for the sake of the both of us, I wish he would get some sleep!

Some sleep for him would make him feel better, and some sleep for me would hopefully make this headache ease up a bit and make me less cranky in the morning, especially since i have about a million and a half things to do tomorrow.

 

Being hungry at 2:30 in the morning sucks.

I need sleep.

I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks!



zipperheadsquared says:

I’m fairly certain I’m not you’re cousin, I”m female, thanks for the comment about me being wonderful though!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
